2021-2022 Board Members

Brett Barnes

Board Chair | Metalsa

Chad Sarver

Past Chair | Altec

Scott Conway

Jeff Noel

Grace Heartland Church

Caryn Lewis

Grayson County Schools

Dr. John Godfrey

Baptist Health Hardin

Hon. Teresa Logsdon

Hardin County Commonwealth’s Attorney

Kirk Chadwick

Fischbach USA

Jessica Embry

Owensboro Health Twin Lakes Regional Medical Center

Rev. Chelsea Benham

First Presbyterian Church

Nick Powell

DOW Chemical

Aleah Foushee

Nucor Steel Brandenburg

Scott Conway

Magnolia Bank, retired

Sean Clinning

DOW Chemical


Joe Fowler

President and CEO

Christa Shouse

Director of Development

Rachel Watkins

Office Administration

Andrea Hill

Development Coordinator


Stay up to date on volunteer opportunities, community events, and more!